P.O. Box 3913 • Urbandale, IA • 50323 explore@cultureall.org 515-273-8569

Board & Staff

CultureALL Board of Directors

CultureALL has a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors that meets monthly, and a staff of full-time and part-time employees and contractors.

Board of Directors

Board Member Ryan Bhattacharyya    Ryan Bhattacharya (President) – President, PREMAC Wealth Management Services
Board Member Chuck Montgomery    Chuck Montgomery (Vice President) – Managing Senior Attorney, MidAmerican Energy Company
Board Member Qingyuan Zhang    Quingyuan Zhang (Secretary) – Director, Global Trade Finance, John Deere Financial
Board Member Andrew Choquette    Andrew Choquette (Treasurer) – Director of Investments, Grinnell College
Board Member Marsha Bro    Marsha Bro – Strategic Marketing Director, Kemin Personal Care
Kavilash Chalwa - Partner, Baton Global    Kavilash Chalwa – Partner, Baton Global
Board Member Carol Grant    Carol Grant (Immediate Past President) – Non-Profit Executive Consultant
Renee Hardman    Renee Hardman – Owner/President, Hardman Consulting, LLC
Board Member Rebecca Leung    Rebecca Leung (Secretary) – Analytics Manager, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Board Member Richard Murphy    Richard Murphy (Past President) – Consultant
Jay Polson    Jay Polson – Financial Advisor, Raymond James & Associates
Board Member Jackie Pullen    Jackie Pullen – Vice President Finance/Chief Financial Officer, Gracelock Industries
Board Member Lonnetta Ragland    Lonnetta Ragland  – Senior Communications Consultant, Public Affairs, DuPont Pioneer
Board Member Marcia Wanamaker    Marcia Wanamaker – Realtor, Iowa Realty
Board Member Hanna Wolle    Hanna Wolle – Client Relations Program Manager, The Principal Financial Group


  • Sherry Gupta – Founder/Executive Director (E-Mail Sherry)
  • Stacey Kimberlin – Program Director (E-Mail Stacey)
  • Paula Hutton McKinley – Director of Community Engagement (E-Mail Paula)
  • Lisa Norris-Lynner – Marketing/Development Consultant, 21st Century Community Learning Centers Program Coordinator (E-Mail Lisa)
  • Mamta Israni – Director of Education, Training & Development (E-Mail Mamta)

%d bloggers like this: